1 2 3 4

Minnesota Clay Co. Retail Location & Hours

 
Front of 2960 Niagara Lane New Building


 

 

2960 Niagara Lane, Plymouth MN 55447

Retail Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Except Holiday Weekends)

Holiday Closures 2019:
Memorial Day: Closed Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27
Independence Day: Closed Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5
Labor Day: Closed Saturday, August 31 & Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 & Saturday, November 30
Christmas: Closed Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25
New Years: Closed Tuesday, December 31 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Directions:

Coming from the Northwest: Take 94 S to 494 S. Follow 494 S for approximately 5 miles, and take the Highway 55 exit. Take a right onto Highway 55 heading West. Niagara Lane is the second stoplight heading west (less than 1 mile). Turn left onto Niagara, and make a U-Turn at the first intersection. (Note the sign for No U-Turn is for Trucks only) The entrance is the second turn on the right, we are down at the end of building with parking just outside the door.

Coming from the Northeast: Take 35W S to 694 W. Where 494 and 94 split follow 494S for approximately 5 miles, and take the Highway 55 exit. Take a right onto Highway 55 heading West. Niagara Lane is the second stoplight heading west (less than 1 mile). Turn left onto Niagara, and make a U-Turn at the first intersection. (Note the sign for No U-Turn is for Trucks only) The entrance is the second turn on the right, we are down at the end of building with parking just outside the door.

Coming from the South:Take 35W N to 494W. Follow 494 for approximaely 18 miles to Highway 55. At the stop light take a left on to Highway 55 heading West. Niagara Lane is the second stoplight heading west (less than 1 mile). Turn left onto Niagara, and make a U-Turn at the first intersection. (Note the sign for No U-Turn is for Trucks only) The entrance is the second turn on the right, we are down at the end of building with parking just outside the door.