Minnesota Clay Co. USA Contact Information

 

Address:

2960 Niagara Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447

For ordering call 800-CLAY-USA (800-252-9872) or locally 763-432-0875.
Fax orders should be sent to 763-432-7675.

Any one of our employees can provide customer assistance.

Front of New Building 2960 Niagara Lane
 
Ordering/Sales
     763-432-0875
       Press 2 To place an order     
          orders@mnclay.com
 
Customer Service
    Mary Burwinkel
      763-432-0875 X103
          mary@mnclay.com
 
    Mike Meyers
      763-432-0875 X104
          mike@mnclay.com
 
Accounts Payable  
          ap@mnclay.com
 
 

Retail Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
(Except Holiday Weekends listed below)
Click here for Directions & Location Information
 

2020 Holiday Closings:

Memorial Day: Closed Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Closed Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4
Labor Day: Closed Saturday, September 5 & Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27
Christmas: Closed Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25
New Years: Closed Thursday, December 31 & Friday, January 1, 2021