1 2 3 4

Minnesota Clay Co. USA Contact Information

 

Address:

2960 Niagara Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447

For ordering call 800-CLAY-USA (800-252-9872) or locally 763-432-0875.
Fax orders should be sent to 763-432-7675.

Anyone of our employees can provide customer assistance.

Front of New Building 2960 Niagara Lane
 
Ordering/Sales

Retail Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
(Except Holiday Weekends listed below)
Click here for Directions & Location Information
    Pam Kendrick
      763-432-0875 x102
          pam@mnclay.com
 
Marketing & Catalog Information

2018 Holiday Closings:

    Travis Svacina
      763-432-0875 X103

Memorial Day: Closed Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28
Independence Day: Closed Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Closed Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 22, Friday, November 23 & Saturday, November 24
Christmas: Closed Saturday, December 22, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Years: Closed Saturday, December 29, Monday, December 31 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019

          travis@mnclay.com
 
For Bids/Quotes/Accounts Payable
    Mike Meyers
      763-432-0875 X104
          mike@mnclay.com